Set your DVR’s

There’s a running show going to be broadcast.

Guess I can’t complain about having the Yankees force-fed into the house any more. Press release follows:

OCTOBER 2006 RUNNING

RUNNING is broadcast on the YES Network, which reaches 10.3 million households in the tri-state area, including 3.8 million nationally on Direct TV. To confirm airtimes, visit www.yesnetwork.com or visit www.sportfilm.com and click on “Broadcast Calendar.”

RUNNING is produced by Salmini Films. Below is when it will be shown in October. The NewAlliance New Haven Road Race will be one of the events featured on the show.

Sat, Oct 7, 12:30pm
Tues, Oct 17, 6:30pm
Thurs, Oct 19, 12:30am
Sun, Oct 8, noon
Sat, Oct 21, 10:30am
Tues, Oct 10, 7:30am
Sun, Oct 22, 11:30am
Tues, Oct 10, 11:30pm
Sun, Oct 22, 11:30pm
Fri, Oct 13, 8:00am
Tues, Oct 24, 7:30am
Sat, Oct 14, 5:00pm
Thurs, Oct 26, 12:00am
Sun, Oct 15, 4:30pm
Sat, Oct 28, 10:30am
Tues, Oct 17, 7:30am
Sun, Oct 29, 11:30am

At least, I hope I’ve still got YES.

3 thoughts on “Set your DVR’s

  1. Pingback: Running is now broadcast on the YES network « Run to Win »

Comments are closed.